412th Test Wing announces annual award winners

The 412th Test Wing 2012 annual award winners at Club Muroc Feb. 8. (U.S. Air Force photo by Edward Cannon)

The 412th Test Wing 2012 annual award winners at Club Muroc Feb. 8. (Edward Cannon/ U.S. Air Force)

EDWARDS AFB – The 412th Test Wing hosted its annual awards banquet at Club Muroc recently where accolades and hardware were handed out to 12 top performing individuals and one team. Congratulations to all awardees for setting the standard!

Team of the Year
F-22 Flight Sciences Test Team

Airman of the Year
Senior Airman Jennifer Andrade, 412th Medical Operations Squadron

Noncommissioned Officer of the Year
Tech. Sgt. Daniel Magas, 412th Security Forces Squadron

Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Year
Master Sgt. Nichelle Jackson, 412th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Company Grade Officer of the Year
Capt. Andrew Anderson, 419th Flight Test Squadron

First Sergeant of the Year
Master Sgt. William Russell, 412th Mission Support Group

Project/Program Manager
Anthony Tintelnot, 412th Civil Engineering Division

Trades/Labor Category
Michael Mundy, 412th Civil Engineering Division

Supervision/Management Category
Brian Martinez, 418th Flight Test Squadron

Technician Category
James Bartley, 412th Electronic Warfare Group

Staff/Specialist/Analyst Category
Cherie Head, 412th Operations Support Squadron

Secretary/Clerical Category
Jennifer Montour, 412th Electronic Warfare Group

Scientific/Engineering Category
Evan Kuite, 412th Electronic Warfare Group

(Article republished courtesy of 412th Test Wing Public Affairs.)